Chinese Hamburger

27 Jul

Happy Monday! This week will focus on Slow Cooker Recipes. I find my crockpot to be my best friend some days. It usually only takes about 20 minutes to prepare the ingredients and then I don’t have to worry about stopping what I’m doing near the end of my day to have dinner ready.

Chinese Hamburger
Slow Cooker Recipe

Serves 8

Ingredients:

1 pound ground beef, browned and drained
1 onion, diced
2 ribs celery, diced
10 3/4 oz. can chicken noodle soup
10 3/4 oz. can cream of mushroom soup
12 oz. can Chinese vegetables
salt and pepper to taste
1 green pepper, diced
1 tsp. soy sauce

Directions

1. Combine all ingredients in slow cooker.
2. Cover. Cook on High 3-4 hours.
3. Serve over rice.

Leave a Reply

