5 Recipes for $58

21 Feb

I went 8 dollars over this week, but I think the recipes are worth it! We have a great variety of ethnic dishes, 4 of the recipes are vegetarian, and one of them is vegan! My husband contributed to the cause with his very first shot at Chana Masala (I say bravo and encore!–hoping he makes it again soon.) Enjoy this week and let me know what you think!

Chana Masala and Rice This week’s favorite!
Balsamic Chicken with Spinach and Quinoa
Simple Nachos
Creamed Potatoes, Onions and Peas
Flour Tortilla Enchiladas with Bell Pepper and Tomato Salsa

[TABLE=11]

For a PDF version CLICK HERE.
Remember, I don’t include spices in my shopping lists, so make sure you check the recipes before you head to the grocery store!

Leave a Reply

