5 Recipes for $50

7 Mar

So, this week I seemed to be into eating Chicken and Broccoli, but not in the same recipe. I think my favorite for the week is the Chicken Parmesan which I surprisingly made on the fly one night.

This Week’s Recipes:

VEGAN Broccoli and Cashews over Millet
Parmesan Chicken and Pasta
VEGETARIAN Green Beans, Potatoes and Eggs for Dinner
Super Simple Chicken Quesadillas
VEGETARIAN Broccoli and Potato Casserole

[TABLE=12]

For a Printable PDF shopping list CLICK HERE.
Don’t forget, I haven’t included all of the seasonings in the list (I assume that some of it is already in your house). So, double check the recipes before you go to the grocery store.

Leave a Reply

